Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 86 of 2012

Dated: 1st July, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Shilpi Shah,

Mr. Mohit Kumar Shah for R-3

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.4, 5 & 17

Mr. Pradeep Misra &

Mr. Daleep Kr. Dhayani for R.10

ORDER

Post the matter on 10.07.2013 for hearing on merits.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Vs/ss